Climb Every Mountain…

Climb Every Mountain...

We all have obstacles. Without them, we would have life easier but we wouldn’t be the strong, independant beings we are today. I see them as a test of strength- each time I overcome them, I feel stronger and my belief in my personal mental strength increases. It’s never easier going through them but just because it’s hard, doesn’t mean we must give up either. It just means we have to try a little bit harder and put a little more effort in each time to constantly push our limits. “You are the happiness you choose to be”.- Ashlee Cowper, my friend. Can be translated into “You are the strength you choose to be.”.

2 thoughts on “Climb Every Mountain…

Leave a Reply

